Our Leadership Staff


Staff Photo Wayne H. Harvey
Chief Operating Officer
wharvey@indopp.com
View Wayne's Bio
Staff Photo Johnny Callebs
Regional/Executive Director
jcallebs@indopp.com
View Johnny's Bio
Staff Photo Billie Swanner
Human Resources Director
bswanner@indopp.com
View Billie's Bio
Staff Photo Lisa Carpenter
Regional/Executive Director
lcarpenter@indopp.com
View Lisa's Bio
Staff Photo Miles Estes
Quality Assurance Specialist
mestes@indopp.com
View Miles's Bio
Staff Photo Joe Hoskins
Program Director
jhoskins@indopp.com
View Joe's Bio
Staff Photo Tanya Begley
Program Director
tbegley@indopp.com
View Tanya's Bio